ABG 401(k) Choice Approved Broker Dealers

The following firms are 401(k) Choice approved Broker Dealers. As an approved Broker Dealer, each firm has:

  • Reviewed and approved the 401(k) Choice fund list
  • Selling agreements in place with all funds on the 401(k) Choice fund list
  • Approved ABG as a 401(k) plan administrator and recordkeeper
Calton Group
Main: (813) 264-0440
Company Website: www.calton.com



H. BECK, INC.
Bill Shank, AIFA®
Retirement Plan and Investment Specialist
Office: (301) 468-0100 ext. 1362
Email: bshank@cfginc.com
Company Website: www.hbeckinc.com



HD VEST
Gilles Hudelot, CRPS
Retirement Consultant 
Direct: (972) 870-6473
Email: gilles.hudelot@hdvest.com
Company Website: www.hdvest.com



KMS Financial Services, Inc.
Deanna Arnold-Frady
Vice President, Business Relations 
Direct: (206) 441-2885 ext. 273
Email: arnold-frady@kms.com
Company Website: www.kms.com


ProEquities
Beth L. Anderson
Director, Retirement Services
Direct: (205) 268-8316
Email: beth.anderson@proequities.com
Company Website: www.proequities.com





Securities America
Bo Agan
Product Manager Employer Retirement Plans
Direct: (800) 747-6111 ext. 4523
Email: bagan@saionline.com
Company Website: www.securitiesamerica.com



STERNE AGEE & LEACH
Main: (800) 240-1438
Company Website: www.sterneagee.com



TRIAD ADVISORS, INC.
Craig Covington
Vice President, Investment Products
Direct: (770) 840-0363
Email: craig.covington@triad-advisors.com
Company Website: www.triad-advisors.com



United Planners Financial Services
Thane R. Walton
Retirement Plan Consultant
Direct: (480) 624-0324
Email: twalton@unitedplanners.com
Company Website: www.unitedplanners.com



If your Broker Dealer is not (yet) on our Approved list, click here



Building your 401(k) practice—make the best choice. ABG 401(k) Choice.